Buy

Our team of local experts is ready to guide you through the home-buying process..

Sell

Sure Group is a team of local real estate experts ready to reveal the secrets of..

Property Management

Sure Group has rapidly become of the leading residential property mangement & leasing..

Hot Property

  • 1413 Cooksie
  • Locust Point 10 Year CHAP
  • SOLD - 1 DAY ON MARKET
  • Brand New
  • Stackable on Upper Level
  • Owners Bath
  • Second Full Bath
  • Finished Basement
  • Easy Parking
  • Finished Basement 3rd Full Bath
  • Rooftop Deck

Our Team

Joe Sachetti

Joe@SUREsalesgroup.com

443-253-9345

Andrew Undem

Andrew@SUREsalesgroup.com

410-322-3670

Michael Elwell

Mike@SUREsalesgroup.com

410-952-3585

Tara Meunier

Tara@SUREsalesgroup.com

410-814-2403

Sean Hutchens

Sean@SUREsalesgroup.com

443-597-6341

Adam Wlodarczyk

Adam@SUREsalesgroup.com

410-937-3458

Professionalism – Our agents are experienced, licensed professionals. That professionalism assures you top performance.

Reliability – We pride ourselves on always being ready, willing, and able to help our clients at any point of the process.

Expertise - Our extensive experience and training give you the real estate expertise you deserve. We have handled over 1000 transactions and know what ingredients are necessary for a smooth and successful transaction.

Determination – Our desire never waivers in our quest to serve you. Whether you are a buyer or a seller, we will work tirelessly to help you reach your real estate goals.

Customer Service – We aim to exceed your expectations through excellent customer service. We work for you, and we are not satisfied until you are.

Technology – Our customized Maryland listings search and property tracking software is the best available. Our suite of real estate tools allows us to make every transaction a great one.

Courtesy – The client's comfort and trust in us, are always our top priority. We never engage in hard-sell tactics or pressure our clients. Our priority is to help you reach your goals on your individual timeline.

 
Comming Soon............

Latest Properties

Comming Soon............
Comming Soon............
Comming Soon............